Press "Enter" to skip to content

Council meeting (2014/11/12) – III.Members’ Motion: 3.Devising the constitution by all people (pt2)

Hon Tony TSE Wai-chuen Hon LEUNG Yiu-chung Hon Cyd HO Sau-lan Dr Hon Kenneth CHAN Ka-lok Hon LEUNG Kwok-hung Dr Hon CHIANG Lai-wan Hon Albert CHAN Wai-yip Hon Paul TSE Wai-chun Hon WONG Yuk-man The President Hon LEUNG Kwok-hung The President The President Hon WONG Yuk-man Secretary for Constitutional and Mainland Affairs Division Bell Voting Result Hon Andrew LEUNG Kwan-yuen Hon WONG Yuk-man Division Bell Voting Result The President

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *